Whatsapp Aero APK 16.00.0

Jun 12, 2021 - Hazar Bozkurt (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

تم تصميم Whatsapp Aero APK بواسطة المطور التركي Hazar Bozkurt في عام 2019. التطبيق هو نسخة معدلة من Whatsapp ولا يتطلب تثبيت الإصدار الأصلي. هذا يعني أنه يعمل كتطبيق ثانوي. تم تطوير التطبيق بمساعدة FMWhatsapp والكثير من الميزات الرائعة الأخرى مثل الوصول إلى قائمة الامتيازات والخصوصية وجدولة الرسائل والردود على جهات الاتصال تلقائيًا وخيارات التخصيص.

whatsapp-aero-android

Whatsapp Aero Apk الميزات

لتثبيت APK اتبع الخطوات السفلية

  1. افتح إعدادات Android.
  2. انتقل إلى الأمان ثم إدارة الجهاز.
  3. تبديل على خيار “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  4. انتقل إلى التخزين ، وافتح التنزيلات ، وحدد موقع Whatsapp Aero APK. انقر فوق الارتباط المحدد وابدأ في تنزيل ملف APK. ستستند العملية إلى سرعة الإنترنت.
  5. بعد التثبيت قم بإنشاء حسابك. أدخل رقم الهاتف ، انتظر OTP ، أدخل OTP واستعد بياناتك.
  6. يمكن استخدام Whatsapp و Whatsapp Aero APK الرسميين على نفس الجهاز.

مشاركة غير محدودة

يستخدم التطبيق أساسًا كتطبيق دردشة فورية إلى جانب بعض الميزات المحسّنة التي تزيد من وظائف التطبيق. يمكنك الدردشة والاتصال وإرسال واستقبال ملفات الوسائط وما إلى ذلك. الميزة الرائعة للتطبيق هي إرسال ملفات الصوت / الفيديو والصور دون أي عائق من حيث الحجم والعدد. كما هو الحال في Whatsapp الأصلي ، يمكنك إرسال مقاطع فيديو أو صور بالعدد المحدود. تم رفع شروط الحد الآن ، يمكنك إرسال ما يصل إلى صور وملف فيديو يصل إلى 100 ميغا بايت في المرة الواحدة.

واجهة بديهية

يوفر التطبيق بواجهة أنيقة وبديهية ميزات متعددة لجعل واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بك أكثر جاذبية ووفقًا لاختيارك. أيقونات الشاشة الرئيسية في أنماط مختلفة يمكن تبديلها بسهولة. هذه 14 بما في ذلك WA AERO و Telegram و WAMOD و WANH و WACA و NL MODS و Prime VI إلى V6 و Stock و Eski WAMD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر ألوان صلبة إلى متدرجة لتغيير الخلفية جنبًا إلى جنب مع خلفيات مخصصة. تتوفر بعض الألوان لتغيير شريط الحالة وشريط التنقل.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير الرأس والصفوف وزر الإجراء العائم ولون الحالة والأنماط والخطوط من إعدادات التطبيق. هنا يمكنك تمكين وكذلك تعطيل الاتصال عبر الإنترنت ، وتغيير الملف الشخصي من قبل شخص ما ، وتحميل الحالة.

حماية كلمة المرور

يمكنك تعيين كلمة مرور لحماية الدردشة الشخصية والمحتويات الأخرى من تطفل الآخرين. تعمل كلمة المرور كمنقذ لدردشاتك الشخصية. لسوء الحظ ، إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فستجد عملية استرداد تبدأ ببعض الأسئلة البسيطة. عليك أن تجيب على الأسئلة التي تمكنك من تذكر كلمة المرور المنسية.

whatsapp-aero-apk

ثيمات بلا حدود

يتيح لك التطبيق الذي يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من السمات جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإعداد المخصص الحصول على المظهر المفضل لديك من مكتبة تزيد عن 3000 وتطبيقه على واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بك. يمكنك حفظ أو استعادة السمات أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من اسم الشخص الذي زار ملفك الشخصي ، ويساعدك خيار إعادة التعيين في إعادة تعيين أي مشكلة إلى الوضع الافتراضي مما يسهل عليك العثور على أي مشكلة بسلاسة.

واجهة محسنة

الواجهة الجديدة مختلفة تمامًا وجذابة. في المقام الأول ، ابحث عن جهات الاتصال بالإضافة إلى حالة أصدقائك. والثاني هو إدارة الاتصال الفردي والجماعي.

متجر ثيمات ايرو

يوفر التطبيق المشابه للأوضاع الأخرى متجرًا ضخمًا لاختيار السمات. تمكّن السمات ذات التنوع الرائع المستخدمين من استخدامها في الدردشة.

استخدام الرموز التعبيرية

تتوفر لك العديد من الرموز التعبيرية الفريدة والرائعة لإرسال أصدقائك وعائلتك والتعبير عن مشاعرك الحالية بطريقة أفضل. التطبيق لديه خيار الحصول على الرموز التعبيرية من Facebook وإضافتها إلى الدردشة الخاصة بك.

أداء سريع

لا شك أن الوضع هو أسرع تطبيق بخلاف أي وضع WH. تغيير تأثيرات الانتقال من الإعدادات ، وضبط الإرسال التلقائي لرسالة مجدولة إلى أي شخص في الوقت المستهدف ، وتعيين الرد التلقائي على أي رسالة في غيابك ، وتتاح لك شروط المرونة والاستخدام الأخرى للاتصال بأسرتك و عائلة بطريقة أكثر أمانًا وسرعة.

التخصيص

تتوفر ميزات التخصيص بعدد غير محدود لتخصيص تطبيقك وفقًا لاختيارك. يمكنك تغيير أيقونات الشاشة الرئيسية والإشعارات. استخدم DP مخصصًا لجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، وأضف خطوطًا من اختيارك ، وموضوعات غير محدودة لتخصيص الواجهة كما تريد.

تمنحك الشاشة الرئيسية المخصصة الجذابة مع 10 أنماط مختلفة للشاشة الرئيسية فرصة تخصيص الشاشة كما تريد مثل تغيير أيقونات الشاشة الرئيسية أو أيقونات الإشعارات. استخدم موانئ دبي أو حالة مخصصة لأي جهة اتصال.

whatsapp-aero-free

خصوصية

Aerolnsta هي الميزة التي يضيفها المطور للحفاظ على خصوصيتك آمنة. يوفر التطبيق الكثير من ميزات الخصوصية المختلفة مثل تجميد آخر ظهور لك ، وتعطيل علامة إعادة توجيه الرسالة ، وإخفاء اسمك من حالة المشاهدة ، وإخفاء التاريخ والوقت والعلامات المزدوجة أو الزرقاء ، وحتى إخفاء التاريخ أو الوقت عند نسخ الرسالة وشاهد الرسالة المحذوفة من أي من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

اسنرجاع البيانات

لا يوجد تطبيق وسائط اجتماعية آخر يوفر Facebook Messenger ميزة النسخ الاحتياطي. ولكن يمكنك الاستمتاع بميزة النسخ الاحتياطي للتيتانيوم في Aero والتي تستعيد بيانات المستخدمين تلقائيًا. سيوفر ذلك نفقات التخزين السحابي ويمكّنك من توفير جميع محفوظات الدردشة وجهات الاتصال وملفات الوسائط في حماية التطبيق نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بتعيين خيار مكافحة الحذف وحفظ حالتك ورسائلك من الحذف عن طريق الخطأ.

حماية

قفل الشاشة الرئيسية بمساعدة بصمة الإصبع أو نمط PIN. اجعل أمنك أكثر قوة من خلال إعداد Pattern Wallpaper. لهذا الغرض ، افتح التطبيق ، خيار الخصوصية التالي ، وانقر لتغيير القفل / النمط.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • مشاركة غير محدودة
  • واجهة بديهية
  • حماية كلمة المرور
  • ثيمات بلا حدود
  • استخدام الرموز التعبيرية
  • أداء سريع
  • التخصيص
  • خصوصية
  • اسنرجاع البيانات
  • حماية
  • تغيير تأثيرات الانتقال

Whatsapp Aero for Android 16.00.0

Jun 14, 2021 - Hazar Bozkurt (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Whatsapp Aero APK is designed by a Turkish developer Hazar Bozkurt in 2019. The app is the modded version of Whatsapp and doesn’t require the installation of the original one. It means it works as a secondary app. The app has developed with the assistance of FMWhatsapp and a lot of other awesome features such as accessing to Privileges menu, privacy, message scheduler, replies to contacts automatically, and customization options.

whatsapp-aero-android

Whatsapp Aero Apk Features

To install the APK follow the underneath steps

  1. Open Android settings.
  2. Go to Security and then Device Administration.
  3. Toggle on the option “Unknown Sources”.
  4. Go to Storage, open downloads, and locate Whatsapp Aero APK. Click on the given link and start downloading the APK file. The process will be based on the speed of internet. 
  5. After installation create your account. Enter phone number, wait for OTP, insert OTP and restore your data.
  6. The official Whatsapp and Whatsapp Aero APK can be used on the same device. 

Unlimited Sharing

The app basically used as an instant chatting app along with some improved features that increase the functionality of the app. You can chat, call, send and receives media files, and so on. The awesome feature of the app is to send audio/video files and images without any hurdle of size and number. As it is in the original Whatsapp you can send video or images in the limited number. The limit terms are lifted now, you can send up to images and a video file up to 100 MB at a time. 

Intuitive Interface

The app with stylish and intuitive interface offers multiple features to make your UI more attractive and according to your choice. Icons of the home screen are in different styles that can be easily switched. These are 14 including with WA AERO, Telegram, WAMOD, WANH, WACA, NL MODS, and Prime VI to V6, Stock, and Eski WAMD. Additionally, Solid to Gradient colors is available for changing the background along with applies of custom wallpapers. A few colors are available for changing the Status Bar and Navigation Bar. 

Furthermore, you can change Header, Rows, Floating Action Button and Status color, styles, and fonts from the Settings of the app. Here you can enable as well as disable contact online, changing of profile by someone, and upload a status. 

Password Protection

You can set a password to protect your personal chat and other content from the snooping of others. The password works like a lifesaver for your personal chatting. Unfortunately, if you forget your password, you will be finding a recovery process which is start with some simple questions. You have to answer the questions that enable you to remember your forgotten password.  

whatsapp-aero-apk

Limitless Themes

The app with a large variety of themes along with a custom setting enables you to get your favorite theme from the library of 3000+ and apply it for your UI. You can save or restore the themes also. Moreover, you can check the person name that visited your profile, and the reset option helps you to reset any issue to the default which makes it easy for you to find any issue seamlessly. 

 Improved Interface

The fresh interface is totally different and attractive. In the first place search for contacts as well as the status of your friends. And the next is for managing individual as well as group calling.

Aero Themes Store

The application similar to other modes offers a huge store for selecting themes. Themes with awesome variety enable users to use them in their chatting.

Use of Emojis

Several unique and awesome emojis are available for you to send your friends and family and express your current feelings in a better way.  The app has the option to get emojis from Facebook and add them to your chat. 

Fast Performance

The mod no doubt is the fastest app other than any WH mode. Change transition effects from the settings, set auto-sending of a scheduled message to anyone on the targeted time, set auto-reply of any message in your absence, and such other terms of flexibility and usage are available for you to contact your family and family with a more secure and fast way.  

Customization

Customization features are in limitless number for you to customize your app according to your choice. You can change the icons of the home screen and notifications. Use a custom DP for your contacts, add fonts of your choice, and unlimited themes are for you to customize the interface as you like.

The attractive customized home screen with 10 different home screen styles gives you the chance of customizing the screen as you want such as change home screen icons or icons of notifications. Use a custom dp or status for any contact.

whatsapp-aero-free

Privacy

Aerolnsta is the feature adds by the developer for keeping your privacy fool-proof. The app offers a lot of different privacy features such as freeze your last seen, disable the tag of forwarding Message, hide your name from viewed status, hide date, time, double or blue ticks, even hide the date or time when you copy a message and see the deleted message from any of your contact. 

Backup & Restore

No other social media application Facebook Messenger offers the backup feature. But you can enjoy the titanium backup feature in Aero which restores the data of users automatically. This will save expense for cloud storage and enables you to give all of your chat history, contacts, and media files in the protection of the app itself. Additionally, set the anti-delete option and save your status and messages from deleting accidentally. 

Security

Lock the main screen with the help of a fingerprint or PIN pattern. Make your security more powerful via setting a Pattern Wallpaper. For this purpose open the app, next Privacy option, and tap to Change Lock/Pattern. 

Main Features

  • Unlimited Sharing
  • Intuitive Interface
  • Password Protection
  • Limitless Themes
  • Use of Emojis
  • Fast Performance
  • Customization
  • Privacy
  • Backup & Restore
  • Security
  • Change transition effects