Whatsapp Aero APK 17.30.1

Sep 8, 2021 - Hazar Bozkurt (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Whatsapp Aero APK 由土耳其开发商 Hazar Bozkurt 于 2019 年设计。 该应用程序是 Whatsapp 的修改版本,不需要安装原始版本。 这意味着它可以作为辅助应用程序运行。 该应用程序是在 FMWhatsapp 的帮助下开发的,还有许多其他很棒的功能,例如访问权限菜单、隐私、消息调度程序、自动回复联系人和自定义选项。

whatsapp-aero-android

Whatsapp Aero Apk 特征

要安装 APK,请按照以下步骤操作

  1. 打开安卓设置。
  2. 转到安全,然后设备管理。
  3. 切换选项“未知来源”。
  4. 转到存储,打开下载,然后找到 Whatsapp Aero APK。 单击给定的链接并开始下载 APK 文件。 该过程将基于互联网的速度。
  5. 安装后创建您的帐户。 输入电话号码,等待 OTP,插入 OTP 并恢复您的数据。
  6. 官方 Whatsapp 和 Whatsapp Aero APK 可以在同一设备上使用。

无限分享

该应用程序基本上用作即时聊天应用程序以及一些增强应用程序功能的改进功能。 您可以聊天、通话、发送和接收媒体文件等。 该应用程序的出色功能是发送音频/视频文件和图像,而不受大小和数量的限制。 正如在原始 Whatsapp 中一样,您可以发送数量有限的视频或图像。 限制条款现已解除,您一次最多可以发送最多 100 MB 的图像和视频文件。

直观的界面

具有时尚和直观界面的应用程序提供多种功能,使您的用户界面更具吸引力,并根据您的选择。 主屏幕图标风格各异,可以轻松切换。 这些是 14 个,包括 WA AERO、Telegram、WAMOD、WANH、WACA、NL MODS 和 Prime VI 到 V6、Stock 和 Eski WAMD。 此外,从纯色到渐变色可用于更改背景以及应用自定义壁纸。 有几种颜色可用于更改状态栏和导航栏。

此外,您可以从应用程序的设置更改标题、行、浮动操作按钮和状态颜色、样式和字体。 在这里,您可以启用和禁用在线联系、某人更改个人资料以及上传状态。

密码保护

您可以设置密码以保护您的个人聊天和其他内容不被他人窥探。 密码就像是您个人聊天的救星。 不幸的是,如果您忘记了密码,您将找到一个从一些简单问题开始的恢复过程。 您必须回答能够记住忘记密码的问题。

whatsapp-aero-apk

无限主题

具有多种主题和自定义设置的应用程序使您能够从 3000 多个库中获取您最喜欢的主题并将其应用于您的 UI。 您也可以保存或恢复主题。 此外,您可以检查访问您个人资料的人员姓名,重置选项可帮助您将任何问题重置为默认值,这使您可以轻松无缝地找到任何问题。

改进的界面

新鲜的界面完全不同且有吸引力。 首先搜索联系人以及朋友的状态。 接下来是管理个人和群组通话。

航空主题商店

与其他模式类似的应用程序为选择主题提供了一个巨大的存储空间。 种类繁多的主题使用户可以在聊天中使用它们。

表情符号的使用

您可以使用多种独特且令人敬畏的表情符号发送给您的朋友和家人,并以更好的方式表达您当前的感受。 该应用程序可以选择从 Facebook 获取表情符号并将其添加到您的聊天中。

快速性能

毫无疑问,mod 是除任何 WH 模式之外最快的应用程序。 从设置中更改过渡效果,设置在目标时间自动发送预定消息给任何人,设置在您不在时自动回复任何消息,以及其他灵活和使用条款供您联系您的家人和 家人用更安全快捷的方式。

定制

自定义功能无限,您可以根据自己的选择自定义您的应用程序。 您可以更改主屏幕和通知的图标。 为您的联系人使用自定义 DP,添加您选择的字体,无限主题供您根据需要自定义界面。

具有 10 种不同主屏幕样式的有吸引力的自定义主屏幕让您有机会根据需要自定义屏幕,例如更改主屏幕图标或通知图标。 为任何联系人使用自定义 dp 或状态。

whatsapp-aero-free

隐私

Aerolnsta 是开发人员添加的功能,用于保护您的隐私万无一失。 该应用程序提供了许多不同的隐私功能,例如冻结您上次看到的信息、禁用转发消息的标签、在查看状态中隐藏您的姓名、隐藏日期、时间、双引号或蓝色勾号,甚至隐藏您复制时的日期或时间 消息并查看来自您的任何联系人的已删除消息。

备份和恢复

没有其他社交媒体应用程序 Facebook Messenger 提供备份功能。 但是您可以享受 Aero 中的钛备份功能,它会自动恢复用户的数据。 这将节省云存储费用,并使您能够在应用程序本身的保护下提供所有聊天记录、联系人和媒体文件。 此外,设置反删除选项并保存您的状态和消息以免被意外删除。

安全

借助指纹或 PIN 图案锁定主屏幕。 通过设置图案墙纸使您的安全性更加强大。 为此,打开应用程序,下一个隐私选项,然后点击更改锁定/模式。

主要特点

  • 无限分享
  • 直观的界面
  • 密码保护
  • 无限主题
  • 表情符号的使用
  • 快速性能
  • 定制
  • 隐私
  • 备份和恢复
  • 安全
  • 更改过渡效果

Whatsapp Aero for Android 16.00.0

Jun 14, 2021 - Hazar Bozkurt (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Whatsapp Aero APK is designed by a Turkish developer Hazar Bozkurt in 2019. The app is the modded version of Whatsapp and doesn’t require the installation of the original one. It means it works as a secondary app. The app has developed with the assistance of FMWhatsapp and a lot of other awesome features such as accessing to Privileges menu, privacy, message scheduler, replies to contacts automatically, and customization options.

whatsapp-aero-android

Whatsapp Aero Apk Features

To install the APK follow the underneath steps

  1. Open Android settings.
  2. Go to Security and then Device Administration.
  3. Toggle on the option “Unknown Sources”.
  4. Go to Storage, open downloads, and locate Whatsapp Aero APK. Click on the given link and start downloading the APK file. The process will be based on the speed of internet. 
  5. After installation create your account. Enter phone number, wait for OTP, insert OTP and restore your data.
  6. The official Whatsapp and Whatsapp Aero APK can be used on the same device. 

Unlimited Sharing

The app basically used as an instant chatting app along with some improved features that increase the functionality of the app. You can chat, call, send and receives media files, and so on. The awesome feature of the app is to send audio/video files and images without any hurdle of size and number. As it is in the original Whatsapp you can send video or images in the limited number. The limit terms are lifted now, you can send up to images and a video file up to 100 MB at a time. 

Intuitive Interface

The app with stylish and intuitive interface offers multiple features to make your UI more attractive and according to your choice. Icons of the home screen are in different styles that can be easily switched. These are 14 including with WA AERO, Telegram, WAMOD, WANH, WACA, NL MODS, and Prime VI to V6, Stock, and Eski WAMD. Additionally, Solid to Gradient colors is available for changing the background along with applies of custom wallpapers. A few colors are available for changing the Status Bar and Navigation Bar. 

Furthermore, you can change Header, Rows, Floating Action Button and Status color, styles, and fonts from the Settings of the app. Here you can enable as well as disable contact online, changing of profile by someone, and upload a status. 

Password Protection

You can set a password to protect your personal chat and other content from the snooping of others. The password works like a lifesaver for your personal chatting. Unfortunately, if you forget your password, you will be finding a recovery process which is start with some simple questions. You have to answer the questions that enable you to remember your forgotten password.  

whatsapp-aero-apk

Limitless Themes

The app with a large variety of themes along with a custom setting enables you to get your favorite theme from the library of 3000+ and apply it for your UI. You can save or restore the themes also. Moreover, you can check the person name that visited your profile, and the reset option helps you to reset any issue to the default which makes it easy for you to find any issue seamlessly. 

 Improved Interface

The fresh interface is totally different and attractive. In the first place search for contacts as well as the status of your friends. And the next is for managing individual as well as group calling.

Aero Themes Store

The application similar to other modes offers a huge store for selecting themes. Themes with awesome variety enable users to use them in their chatting.

Use of Emojis

Several unique and awesome emojis are available for you to send your friends and family and express your current feelings in a better way.  The app has the option to get emojis from Facebook and add them to your chat. 

Fast Performance

The mod no doubt is the fastest app other than any WH mode. Change transition effects from the settings, set auto-sending of a scheduled message to anyone on the targeted time, set auto-reply of any message in your absence, and such other terms of flexibility and usage are available for you to contact your family and family with a more secure and fast way.  

Customization

Customization features are in limitless number for you to customize your app according to your choice. You can change the icons of the home screen and notifications. Use a custom DP for your contacts, add fonts of your choice, and unlimited themes are for you to customize the interface as you like.

The attractive customized home screen with 10 different home screen styles gives you the chance of customizing the screen as you want such as change home screen icons or icons of notifications. Use a custom dp or status for any contact.

whatsapp-aero-free

Privacy

Aerolnsta is the feature adds by the developer for keeping your privacy fool-proof. The app offers a lot of different privacy features such as freeze your last seen, disable the tag of forwarding Message, hide your name from viewed status, hide date, time, double or blue ticks, even hide the date or time when you copy a message and see the deleted message from any of your contact. 

Backup & Restore

No other social media application Facebook Messenger offers the backup feature. But you can enjoy the titanium backup feature in Aero which restores the data of users automatically. This will save expense for cloud storage and enables you to give all of your chat history, contacts, and media files in the protection of the app itself. Additionally, set the anti-delete option and save your status and messages from deleting accidentally. 

Security

Lock the main screen with the help of a fingerprint or PIN pattern. Make your security more powerful via setting a Pattern Wallpaper. For this purpose open the app, next Privacy option, and tap to Change Lock/Pattern. 

Main Features

  • Unlimited Sharing
  • Intuitive Interface
  • Password Protection
  • Limitless Themes
  • Use of Emojis
  • Fast Performance
  • Customization
  • Privacy
  • Backup & Restore
  • Security
  • Change transition effects