NSWhatsapp 3D APK

اسم التطبيقNSWhatsapp 3D
مطورNairton Silva
أحدث نسخة9.29
تحديثMay 25, 2022
مقاس(56.35 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتAndroid

NSWhatsapp 3D APK هو نسخة معدلة أخرى مذهلة من Whatsapp يقدمها مطورو Nairton Silva. إنه مع حوالي مليار عملية تنزيل مستخدمة حول العالم. الواجهة الجذابة ذات الوظائف المحسّنة والميزات المخفية المتعددة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وتشبه التطبيق الأصلي تمامًا.

تم تصميم التطبيق المجاني بشكل أساسي لأجهزة Android. تم تطويره بواسطة Nairton Silva وينتمي إلى فئة الاتصالات. يُعرف باسم الإصدار ثلاثي الأبعاد أيضًا بسبب واجهة المستخدم الفريدة. يمكنك استخدام ميزات تخصيص مذهلة لتغيير واجهة المستخدم وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

كيفية تنزيل NSWhatsapp 3D APK وتثبيته

تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق NSWhatsapp 3D على إصدار Android 4.0 أو إصدار أحدث ، وتفعيل “مصادر غير معروفة” ، وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة Android التي تم تحديد صلاحيتها وغير الجذر. لا يتوفر في أي من خدمات التوزيع مثل متجر Google Play ، لأنه الإصدار المعدل من التطبيق الأصلي ، لذلك عليك الوصول إلى أي موقع ويب قانوني آخر لتنزيل التطبيق.

هناك شيء واحد مهم يجب مراعاته قبل بدء عملية التثبيت ؛ تحتاج إلى إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من محتوى Whatsapp الأصلي الخاص بك. انقر فوق ثلاث نقاط في الزاوية ، وافتح خيار الإعدادات ، وانقر فوق الدردشات ، ثم خيار النسخ الاحتياطي للدردشات ، انقر فوق الخيار واحفظ بياناتك على التخزين السحابي.

يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المقدمة لتنزيل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تثبيته ؛

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك ، وافتح خيار الأمان ، وقم بتمكين “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  2. ابدأ عملية التنزيل بالضغط على زر “تنزيل” المحدد.
  3. سيتم حفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله في “التنزيلات” بشكل افتراضي ، أو تحتاج إلى فتح “مدير الملفات” وتحديد موقع الملف.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر “تثبيت” ، وانتظر استكمال عملية التثبيت.
  5. افتح التطبيق بعد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت.
  6. أدخل معلوماتك الشخصية ورقم هاتفك.
  7. أخيرًا ، أدخل OPT المستلم وتحقق من حسابك.
nswhatsapp-3d-apk

أحدث إصدار من NSWhatsapp 3d لتخصيص الشاشة

تتوفر ميزات التخصيص الفريدة والرائعة لجذب المستخدم من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك تغيير الواجهة بالكامل كما تريد. يعني التخصيص تغيير النمط والرموز والأزرار وكل شيء موجود في واجهة المستخدم. يمكنك تحديد الرسائل المهمة أثناء التمييز بالنجوم ، ووضع الفقاعة على الأيقونة وتغيير ألوانها ، وأيقونات الإشعارات ، والأيقونات الأخرى ذات الصلة أيضًا. لهذا الغرض ، تتوفر ثلاثة أنماط مختلفة للاختيار والتطبيق. يمكنك اختيار السمة المرغوبة أو الخط الأنيق لجعل شاشة الدردشة الخاصة بك فريدة وجذابة.

أمان وخصوصية خادعان

من الصعب جدًا الحفاظ على خصوصيتك على الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى الأمان بسبب أنشطتنا الاجتماعية الواسعة. لكن NSWhatsapp 3D APK يجعل الأمر سهلاً للغاية بالنسبة لنا. يمكننا استخدام خيارات خصوصية متعددة لتجنب وقت التواصل مع الأشخاص. يمكنك تمكين هذه الخيارات من “الإعدادات” مثل ؛

  • قم بتنشيط خيار “إخفاء العلامات الزرقاء” وقراءة رسائل أصدقائك دون معرفتهم وتجنب الرد على كل دردشة لأصدقائك وكذلك إنقاذ نفسك من أي نوع من سوء الفهم.
  • قم بتمكين “حالة الاتصال بالإنترنت” والبقاء متصلاً دون إظهار حالتك على الإنترنت. سيوفر لك هذا الكثير من الإزعاج ويمكنك التمرير لأسفل على Whatsapp بسهولة.
  • قم بتعطيل خيار “الكتابة والتسجيل” واكتب رسالة بسهولة إلى صديقك.
  • قم بتمكين وضع “عدم الإزعاج” لتجنب المكالمات أو الرسائل في وقت محدد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التشفير من طرف إلى طرف يجعل محادثتك خالية من أي خدع دون أي تسرب للرسائل. يمكنك قفل شاشة الدردشة بالكامل أو أي شخص يستخدم كلمة مرور. سيؤدي هذا إلى حفظ الدردشة الخاصة بك من أعين الآخرين المتطفلين.

اسنرجاع البيانات

تعد ميزات النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة هي الخيار الأفضل في حالة حذف جهازك أو سرقته. يمكّنك التطبيق من إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من المحتوى بالكامل ؛ الصور ، والصور ، وجهات الاتصال ، وسجل الدردشة ، والفيديو ، وحتى الملفات الصوتية على حساب Google وحفظها في محرك Google الخاص بك. إذا كنت قد سرقت جهازك أو حذفت المحتوى عن طريق الخطأ ، فما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك واسترداد جميع الأشياء بسهولة.

nswhatsapp-3d-apk-download

خيار منع الحظر

يشعرك خيار مكافحة الحظر أنك تحرر عناء حظر الحساب بواسطة Whatsapp الرسمي. لأن التطبيق هو تطوير لمطوري Whatsapp وليس من قبل أي مطورين تابعين لجهات خارجية. تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض القواعد مثل استخدام التطبيق كحساب ثانوي ، وإنشاء حساب عملك مع Whatsapp الرسمي ، وتسجيل الدخول برقم هاتف مؤقت ، واستخدام ميزات متعددة في أوقات مختلفة.

خال من الفيروس

لا شك أن التطبيق آمن تمامًا. إنه خالي من الأخطاء أو البرامج الضارة أو أي نوع من الوصول المشبوه. لكن من الأفضل لك استخدام الحساب فقط لخيار الدردشة ، وإرسال بياناتك المهمة عبر Whatsapp الرسمي.

يتم تحديثها بانتظام

في أي وقت تكون فيه متصلاً بالإنترنت ، يتم تحديث التطبيق في حالة توفر أي تحديث جديد. عملية التحديث تلقائية بينما تمنحك ميزات جديدة دون تدخل يدوي.

ثيمات

في Whatsapp الرسمي ، لا يمكن تغيير السمة لأن Facebook يوفر واجهة متسقة وموحدة ولا يُسمح للمستخدمين بتغيير تطبيقهم. ولكن ، ستجد مجموعة متنوعة من السمات لتغيير الرموز وخلفية الشاشة والألوان وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك تنزيل السمات من أي طرف ثالث لتعديل الواجهة. يمكّنك NSWhatsapp 3D APK من تحديد سمات من 7 أنماط مختلفة للشاشة الرئيسية ويمكنك أيضًا إنشاء المظهر الخاص بك.

نوع الخط

تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من الخطوط والتصاميم والأحجام لتغيير أسلوب الكتابة والألوان والحجم كما تريد. إنه سهل الاستخدام ولا يحتاج إلى أي خبرة في الترميز. ما عليك سوى اختيار وجعل شاشة الدردشة فريدة وأنيقة. يتوفر حوالي 40+ نمط خط يمكن الاختيار من بينها من “إعدادات” التطبيق.

nswhatsapp-3d-app

تحميل حالة الفيديو

يمنح Whatsapp الرسمي فرصة تحميل حالة الفيديو لمدة 30 ثانية فقط ، واقتصاص الفيديو إذا كان أكثر من 30 ثانية. لكن في التطبيق ، من الممكن تحميل مقطع فيديو مدته 7 دقائق عن حالتك.

الرد على الرسائل تلقائيًا

تمكنك هذه الميزة من ضبط بعض النصوص للرد على الرسائل لجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في غيابك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين التاريخ والوقت واسم جهة الاتصال التي تريدها لعيد ميلاد أو أي مناسبة مهمة أخرى. سيرسل التطبيق أفضل تمنياتك إلى الشخص المحدد في التاريخ والوقت المطلوبين.

مشاركة غير محدودة للوسائط

التطبيق على عكس Whatsapp الرسمي يجعلك تشارك الصور والصور والمحتويات الأخرى دون أي قيود. يمكنك إرسال ملف صوتي يصل حجمه إلى 300 ميجا بايت وملف فيديو يصل حجمه إلى 1 جيجا بايت إلى أصدقائك وزملائك وعائلتك.

استخدام الرموز التعبيرية المذهلة

استخدم الكثير من الرموز التعبيرية الفريدة والمذهلة لجعل محادثتك أكثر إشراقًا وإثارة للاهتمام. تتوفر العديد من الرموز التعبيرية التي لم ترها في التطبيق الرسمي. استخدم الرموز التعبيرية والملصقات وصور GIF لإعطاء مفاجأة لأصدقائك وجعل أسلوب الدردشة فريدًا من نوعه.

nswhatsapp-3d-download

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • متطلبات التثبيت والنظام
  • تخصيص الشاشة
  • أمان وخصوصية خادعان
  • اسنرجاع البيانات
  • خيار منع الحظر
  • خال من الفيروس
  • يتم تحديثها بانتظام
  • ثيمات
  • نوع الخط
  • تحميل حالة الفيديو
  • الرد على الرسائل تلقائيًا
  • مشاركة غير محدودة للوسائط
  • استخدام الرموز التعبيرية المذهلة
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

NSWhatsapp 3D

9.41F
Sep 19, 2022 - Nairton Silva (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.57)
Loading...

NSWhatsapp 3D APK is another stunning modded version of Whatsapp offered by Nairton Silva developers. It is with around one billion downloads used around the world. The appealing interface with improved functionality and multiple hidden features is very easy-to-use and quite similar to the original app. 

The freeware app is basically designed for Android devices. It is developed by Nairton Silva and belongs to the communication category. It is known as a 3D-styled edition also because of its unique UI. You can use amazing customizing features to change the UI according to your needs. 

How to NSWhatsapp 3D APK Download and Install

You need to install the NSWhatsapp 3D app on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

One thing is important to keep in mind before starting the installation process; you need to create a backup copy of the content of your original Whatsapp. Tap to three dots on the corner,  open the Settings option, click Chats, and then the Chats Backup option, click the option and save your data on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account. 
nswhatsapp-3d-apk

NSWhatsapp 3d Latest Version Customize the Screen

The unique and awesome customizing features are available for the users attraction from all over the world. You can change the entire interface as you like. Customizing means changing the style, icons, buttons, and everything housed in the UI. You can identify the important messages while marking with stars, bubble the icon and even change their colors,  notification icons, and other related icons also. For this purpose, three different styles are available for you to select and apply. You can choose the desired theme or stylish font to make your chatting screen unique as well as attractive. 

Fool-proof Security & Privacy

It is quite difficult to remain your online privacy as well as a security safe because of our vast socializing activities. But, NSWhatsapp 3D APK makes it quite easy for us. We can use multiple privacy options for avoiding time connecting with people. You can enable these options from the “Settings” such as;

  1. Activate “hide blue ticks” option and read the messages of your friends without knowing them and avoid reply to every chat of your friends as well as save yourself from any type of misunderstanding. 
  2. Enable ‘online status’ and remain online without showing your online status. This will save you from lot of inconvenience and you can scroll down Whatsapp easily. 
  3. Disable ‘typing and recording’ option and easily write message to your friend.
  4. Enable ‘Do not Disturb’ mode for avoiding the calls or messages for the specific time.

In addition, the end-to-end encryption makes your conversation fool-proof without any leakage of messages. You can lock the chat screen entirely or any single person using a password. This will save your private chatting from the prying eyes of others. 

Backup & Restore

Backup as well as restore features are the best option in case of deletion or stolen of your device. The app enables you to create a backup copy of your entire content; photos, images, contacts, chat history, video, and even audio files to the Google account and save them with your Google drive. If you have stolen your device or deleted the content accidentally, just log in to your Google account and retrieve all of the stuff easily.

nswhatsapp-3d-apk-download

Anti-ban Option

The anti-ban option feels you free the bother of banning the account by official Whatsapp. Because the app is a development of Whatsapp developers not by any third-party developers. You need to follow some rules such as using the app as a secondary account, making your business account with the official Whatsapp, logging in with a temporary phone number, and using multiple features at different times. 

Virus-free

No doubt, the app is completely safe and secure. It is free of bugs, malware, or any type of suspicious access. But it is better for you to use the account just for the chatting option, and send your important data via official Whatsapp. 

Regularly Updated

Anytime you are online, the app is updated if any new update is available. The updating process is automatic while giving you new features without your manual interference.  

Themes

In official Whatsapp, it is not possible to change the theme because Facebook offers a consistent and united interface and it is not allowed users to change their app. But, you will be finding a variety of themes for you to change the icons, the background of the screen, colors, and so on. You can download themes from any other third party to modify the interface. NSWhatsapp 3D APK enables you to select themes from 7different home screen styles and you can create your own theme also.

Font Style

A plethora of fonts, designs, and sizes are available for you to change your writing style, colors, and size as you want. It is easy to use and does need not to have any know-how of coding. Just select and make your chatting screen unique and stylish. Around 40+ font styles are available that are possible to select from the ‘Settings’ of the app. 

nswhatsapp-3d-app

Upload Video Status

Official Whatsapp gives the chance of uploading the video status just for 30 seconds, and crop the video if it is more than 30 seconds. But in the app, it is possible to upload a video with 7 minutes on your status.

Reply Messages Automatically

This feature enables you to set some texts for replying to the messages to your contacts in your absence. Additionally, you can set the date, time, and name of the contact that you want to wish for a birthday or any other important occasion. The app will send your best wishes to the selected person on the required date and time.

Unlimited Sharing of Media

The app unlike the official Whatsapp makes your sharing of pictures, images, and other content without any limitation. You can send an audio file up to 300MB and a video file up to one GB to your friends, colleagues, and family. 

Use of Amazing Emojis

Use a lot of unique and amazing emojis to make your conversation more bright and interesting. Multiple emojis are available that you have not seen in the official app. Use emojis, stickers, and GIFs for giving surprise your friends and make the chatting style unique.  

nswhatsapp-3d-download

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Customize the Screen
  • Fool-proof Security & Privacy
  • Backup & Restore
  • Anti-ban Option
  • Virus-free
  • Regularly Updated
  • Themes
  • Font Style
  • Upload Video Status
  • Reply Messages Automatically
  • Unlimited Sharing of Media
  • Use of Amazing Emojis
App NameNSWhatsapp 3D
DeveloperNairton Silva
Latest Version9.41F
UpdateSep 19, 2022
Size(55.54 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid