NSWhatsapp 3D APK

应用名称NSWhatsapp 3D
开发商Nairton Silva
最新版本9.29
更新May 25, 2022
尺寸(56.35 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

NSWhatsapp 3D APK 是 Nairton Silva 开发人员提供的另一个令人惊叹的 Whatsapp 修改版本。 它在全球范围内使用了大约 10 亿次下载。 具有改进功能和多个隐藏功能的吸引人的界面非常易于使用,并且与原始应用程序非常相似。

免费软件应用程序基本上是为 Android 设备设计的。 它由 Nairton Silva 开发,属于通讯类。 它也因其独特的用户界面而被称为 3D 风格的版本。 您可以使用惊人的自定义功能来根据您的需要更改 UI。

如何 NSWhatsapp 3D APK 下载和安装

您需要在 Android 4.0 或更高版本上安装 NSWhatsapp 3D 应用程序,激活“未知来源”,它与有根和无根的 Android 设备兼容。 它在 Google Play 商店等任何分发服务上均不可用,因为它是原始应用程序的修改版本,因此您必须访问任何其他合法网站才能下载该应用程序。

在开始安装过程之前要记住一件事很重要; 您需要创建原始 Whatsapp 内容的备份副本。 点击角落上的三个点,打开“设置”选项,单击“聊天”,然后单击“聊天备份”选项,单击该选项并将您的数据保存在云存储中。

您必须按照给定的说明下载和安装应用程序;

  1. 转到设备的设置,打开安全选项,然后启用“未知来源”。
  2. 按给定的“下载”按钮开始下载过程。
  3. 下载的文件会默认保存在“下载”中,或者您需要打开“文件管理器”并找到该文件。
  4. 接下来,按“安装”按钮,等待完成安装过程。
  5. 完成安装过程后打开应用程序。
  6. 输入您的个人信息和电话号码。
  7. 最后,输入接收 OPT 并验证您的帐户。
nswhatsapp-3d-apk

NSWhatsapp 3d 最新版本自定义屏幕

独特而令人敬畏的定制功能可用于吸引来自世界各地的用户。 您可以根据需要更改整个界面。 自定义意味着更改样式、图标、按钮以及 UI 中的所有内容。 您可以在用星号标记时识别重要消息,使图标冒泡,甚至更改它们的颜色、通知图标和其他相关图标。 为此,您可以选择和应用三种不同的样式。 您可以选择所需的主题或时尚的字体,使您的聊天屏幕既独特又有吸引力。

万无一失的安全和隐私

由于我们进行了大量的社交活动,因此很难保持您的在线隐私和安全安全。 但是,NSWhatsapp 3D APK 让我们很容易。 我们可以使用多种隐私选项来避免与人联系的时间。 您可以从“设置”中启用这些选项,例如;

  • 激活“隐藏蓝色勾号”选项,在不知情的情况下阅读朋友的消息,避免回复朋友的每一次聊天,避免任何类型的误解。
  • 启用“在线状态”并保持在线状态而不显示您的在线状态。 这将为您节省很多不便,您可以轻松向下滚动 Whatsapp。
  • 禁用“打字和录音”选项并轻松向您的朋友写信息。
  • 启用“请勿打扰”模式以避免特定时间的呼叫或消息。

此外,端到端加密使您的对话万无一失,不会泄露任何消息。 您可以完全锁定聊天屏幕或使用密码锁定任何一个人。 这将使您的私人聊天免受他人窥探。

备份和恢复

如果您的设备被删除或被盗,备份和恢复功能是最佳选择。 该应用程序使您能够创建整个内容的备份副本; 照片、图像、联系人、聊天记录、视频甚至音频文件到 Google 帐户并保存到您的 Google 驱动器中。 如果您的设备被盗或意外删除了内容,只需登录您的 Google 帐户并轻松检索所有内容。

nswhatsapp-3d-apk-download

反禁令选项

反禁令选项让您免去被官方 Whatsapp 封禁的麻烦。 因为该应用程序是由 Whatsapp 开发人员开发的,而不是由任何第三方开发人员开发的。 您需要遵循一些规则,例如将应用程序用作辅助帐户,使用官方 Whatsapp 制作您的企业帐户,使用临时电话号码登录,以及在不同时间使用多种功能。

无病毒

毫无疑问,该应用程序是完全安全的。 它没有错误、恶意软件或任何类型的可疑访问。 但您最好将该帐户仅用于聊天选项,并通过官方 Whatsapp 发送您的重要数据。

定期更新

任何时候您在线时,如果有任何新的更新可用,应用程序就会更新。 更新过程是自动的,同时为您提供新功能,而无需您手动干预。

主题

在官方的 Whatsapp 中,无法更改主题,因为 Facebook 提供了一致且统一的界面,并且不允许用户更改他们的应用程序。 但是,您会找到各种主题来更改图标、屏幕背景、颜色等。 您可以从任何其他第三方下载主题来修改界面。 NSWhatsapp 3D APK 使您可以从 7 种不同的主屏幕样式中选择主题,您也可以创建自己的主题。

字体样式

大量的字体、设计和大小可供您根据需要更改书写风格、颜色和大小。 它易于使用,不需要任何编码知识。 只需选择并使您的聊天屏幕独特而时尚。 可以从应用程序的“设置”中选择大约 40 多种字体样式。

nswhatsapp-3d-app

上传视频状态

官方 Whatsapp 提供仅上传 30 秒的视频状态的机会,如果超过 30 秒,则裁剪视频。 但在应用程序中,您可以上传 7 分钟的视频。

自动回复消息

此功能使您可以设置一些文本,以便在您不在时回复联系人的消息。 此外,您可以设置希望生日或任何其他重要场合的联系人的日期、时间和姓名。 该应用程序将在所需的日期和时间向选定的人发送您最良好的祝愿。

无限共享媒体

与官方 Whatsapp 不同,该应用程序使您可以无限制地分享图片、图像和其他内容。 您可以将最大 300MB 的音频文件和最大 1 GB 的视频文件发送给您的朋友、同事和家人。

使用惊人的表情符号

使用许多独特而令人惊叹的表情符号,让您的对话更加生动有趣。 您在官方应用程序中没有看到的多个表情符号可用。 使用表情符号、贴纸和 GIF 来给你的朋友惊喜,让聊天风格与众不同。

nswhatsapp-3d-download

主要特点

  • 安装和系统要求
  • 自定义屏幕
  • 万无一失的安全和隐私
  • 备份和恢复
  • 反禁令选项
  • 无病毒
  • 定期更新
  • 主题
  • 字体样式
  • 上传视频状态
  • 自动回复消息
  • 无限共享媒体
  • 使用惊人的表情符号
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

NSWhatsapp 3D

9.41F
Sep 19, 2022 - Nairton Silva (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.57)
Loading...

NSWhatsapp 3D APK is another stunning modded version of Whatsapp offered by Nairton Silva developers. It is with around one billion downloads used around the world. The appealing interface with improved functionality and multiple hidden features is very easy-to-use and quite similar to the original app. 

The freeware app is basically designed for Android devices. It is developed by Nairton Silva and belongs to the communication category. It is known as a 3D-styled edition also because of its unique UI. You can use amazing customizing features to change the UI according to your needs. 

How to NSWhatsapp 3D APK Download and Install

You need to install the NSWhatsapp 3D app on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

One thing is important to keep in mind before starting the installation process; you need to create a backup copy of the content of your original Whatsapp. Tap to three dots on the corner,  open the Settings option, click Chats, and then the Chats Backup option, click the option and save your data on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account. 
nswhatsapp-3d-apk

NSWhatsapp 3d Latest Version Customize the Screen

The unique and awesome customizing features are available for the users attraction from all over the world. You can change the entire interface as you like. Customizing means changing the style, icons, buttons, and everything housed in the UI. You can identify the important messages while marking with stars, bubble the icon and even change their colors,  notification icons, and other related icons also. For this purpose, three different styles are available for you to select and apply. You can choose the desired theme or stylish font to make your chatting screen unique as well as attractive. 

Fool-proof Security & Privacy

It is quite difficult to remain your online privacy as well as a security safe because of our vast socializing activities. But, NSWhatsapp 3D APK makes it quite easy for us. We can use multiple privacy options for avoiding time connecting with people. You can enable these options from the “Settings” such as;

  1. Activate “hide blue ticks” option and read the messages of your friends without knowing them and avoid reply to every chat of your friends as well as save yourself from any type of misunderstanding. 
  2. Enable ‘online status’ and remain online without showing your online status. This will save you from lot of inconvenience and you can scroll down Whatsapp easily. 
  3. Disable ‘typing and recording’ option and easily write message to your friend.
  4. Enable ‘Do not Disturb’ mode for avoiding the calls or messages for the specific time.

In addition, the end-to-end encryption makes your conversation fool-proof without any leakage of messages. You can lock the chat screen entirely or any single person using a password. This will save your private chatting from the prying eyes of others. 

Backup & Restore

Backup as well as restore features are the best option in case of deletion or stolen of your device. The app enables you to create a backup copy of your entire content; photos, images, contacts, chat history, video, and even audio files to the Google account and save them with your Google drive. If you have stolen your device or deleted the content accidentally, just log in to your Google account and retrieve all of the stuff easily.

nswhatsapp-3d-apk-download

Anti-ban Option

The anti-ban option feels you free the bother of banning the account by official Whatsapp. Because the app is a development of Whatsapp developers not by any third-party developers. You need to follow some rules such as using the app as a secondary account, making your business account with the official Whatsapp, logging in with a temporary phone number, and using multiple features at different times. 

Virus-free

No doubt, the app is completely safe and secure. It is free of bugs, malware, or any type of suspicious access. But it is better for you to use the account just for the chatting option, and send your important data via official Whatsapp. 

Regularly Updated

Anytime you are online, the app is updated if any new update is available. The updating process is automatic while giving you new features without your manual interference.  

Themes

In official Whatsapp, it is not possible to change the theme because Facebook offers a consistent and united interface and it is not allowed users to change their app. But, you will be finding a variety of themes for you to change the icons, the background of the screen, colors, and so on. You can download themes from any other third party to modify the interface. NSWhatsapp 3D APK enables you to select themes from 7different home screen styles and you can create your own theme also.

Font Style

A plethora of fonts, designs, and sizes are available for you to change your writing style, colors, and size as you want. It is easy to use and does need not to have any know-how of coding. Just select and make your chatting screen unique and stylish. Around 40+ font styles are available that are possible to select from the ‘Settings’ of the app. 

nswhatsapp-3d-app

Upload Video Status

Official Whatsapp gives the chance of uploading the video status just for 30 seconds, and crop the video if it is more than 30 seconds. But in the app, it is possible to upload a video with 7 minutes on your status.

Reply Messages Automatically

This feature enables you to set some texts for replying to the messages to your contacts in your absence. Additionally, you can set the date, time, and name of the contact that you want to wish for a birthday or any other important occasion. The app will send your best wishes to the selected person on the required date and time.

Unlimited Sharing of Media

The app unlike the official Whatsapp makes your sharing of pictures, images, and other content without any limitation. You can send an audio file up to 300MB and a video file up to one GB to your friends, colleagues, and family. 

Use of Amazing Emojis

Use a lot of unique and amazing emojis to make your conversation more bright and interesting. Multiple emojis are available that you have not seen in the official app. Use emojis, stickers, and GIFs for giving surprise your friends and make the chatting style unique.  

nswhatsapp-3d-download

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Customize the Screen
  • Fool-proof Security & Privacy
  • Backup & Restore
  • Anti-ban Option
  • Virus-free
  • Regularly Updated
  • Themes
  • Font Style
  • Upload Video Status
  • Reply Messages Automatically
  • Unlimited Sharing of Media
  • Use of Amazing Emojis
App NameNSWhatsapp 3D
DeveloperNairton Silva
Latest Version9.41F
UpdateSep 19, 2022
Size(55.54 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid