Flipkart

اسم التطبيقFlipkart
مطورFlipkart
أحدث نسخة7.43
تحديثMay 21, 2022
مقاس(39.45 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

Flipkart Apk هو تطبيق Android مجاني للتسوق عبر الإنترنت ومجهز بشكل عالي بما يقرب من ثمانين ألف منتج مع تصنيف ذكي مثل الهواتف المحمولة ، وملابس الموضة ، والأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية ، والإكسسوارات الرقمية ، وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر ، يجعل التسوق عبر الإنترنت حياتنا المزدحمة أسهل كثيرًا. اجلس على كرسيك باستخدام جهازك ، وانتقل إلى الكتالوجات ، وافتح الصفحة التي تريدها ، وابدأ في اختيار المنتجات. تم تطويره من قبل السوق الهندية مع القدرة على مناقشة المنتجات ومشاركتها مع أصدقائك.

عروض Flipkart متعددة مذهلة

أكمل عملية التنزيل ، أدخل معلوماتك لملء استمارة التسجيل ، والشاشة الرئيسية جاهزة للفتح أمامك. إنه مشابه لتطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى مثل Amazon أو eBay. اتبع عملية التسوق البسيطة والسلسة ؛

  1. افتح الشاشة الرئيسية ، واكتب اسم المنتج في مربع البحث للعثور عليه.
  2. يتوفر خيار التصفية لتضييق نطاق الغرض من التسوق. سيعرض كل شيء عن المنتج الذي تريده مثل السعر واللون والأسلوب والنمط والعلامة التجارية وما إلى ذلك.
  3. يمكنك فحص إمكانيات المنتج من خلال مشاهدة تقييمات أو تعليقات المستخدمين الآخرين.
  4. نقرة حصرية ستضيف المنتج إلى قائمة الرغبات الخاصة بك.
  5. يوفر التطبيق خيارات دفع سهلة مثل Flipkart Pay Later ، و Creditless Credit ، والدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام ، وبطاقة Dept ، وبطاقة الائتمان ، و Net Banking ، و UPI لتمكين PhonePe.
  6. احصل على معرف التتبع من التطبيق ، وإخطارات إعلامية حول العروض المختلفة ، وحالة الطلب ، وجميع أحداث البيع القادمة.
  7. تحقق من “Offer Zone” و “Deals of the day of the day to التعرف على العروض والصفقات والخصومات المذهلة على أساس يومي.
Flipkart-1

بسيط وموثوق

إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ويقدم بعض الميزات الرائعة مثل أنه يوفر ميزات الوسائط الاجتماعية. يمكنك الاتصال بأصدقائك ومناقشة المنتج قبل الشراء. عمليات التسليم الدقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب وخالية من المتاعب مع رسوم شحن معقولة تجعل عمليات التسليم في الوقت المحدد مع خيارات التتبع. لديك فرصة استرداد النقود وحفظها في الحساب للإنفاق لاحقًا.

عرض خاص

أصبح التسوق عبر الإنترنت جزءًا أساسيًا من حياة الإنسان. فقط افتح هاتفك المحمول واحصل على كل شيء من البقالة إلى الأجهزة الكهربائية على عتبة داركم مجانًا. إنه آمن ومضمون ويقدم عروض استرداد لثلثي المنتجات i-e مليوني منتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من خصم 80٪ لعناصر متعددة ضمن عرض “عروض اليوم”.

Flipkart-2

فئات متعددة من المنتجات

عند فتح التطبيق ، ستجد عددًا كبيرًا من الكتالوجات لتقسيم المنتجات المتعددة إلى فئات. سيجعل التسوق الخاص بك سهلا وسلسا. فقط افتح الفئة المطلوبة ، واكتب منتجك في مربع “البحث” وابحث عن كل التفاصيل. الفئات الرئيسية هي ؛ الهواتف المحمولة وملحقاتها ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، ملحقات الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية ، الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، الألعاب وأجهزة الألعاب ، المنزل والمطبخ ، الملابس النسائية ، ملابس الرجال ، الأحذية النسائية والرجالية ، منتجات الرياضة واللياقة البدنية ، حقائب السفر وحقائب اليد ، العناية الشخصية الأجهزة ، المنزل والأثاث ، البقالة ، فيديو فليبكارت ، السفر فليبكارت ، الشحن فليبكارت ، وهلم جرا.

متطلبات الأذونات

يتطلب بعض الإذن الإضافي جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأذونات الأساسية مثل ؛

  • يتطلب “الجهاز وسجل التطبيقات” لاكتشاف الأعطال الحساسة بالإضافة إلى استعادة حالة التطبيق.
  • يتطلب “هوية لتسجيل الدخول محليًا باستخدام حساب Google الخاص بك.
  • يتطلب إذن “الهاتف” لقراءة سجلات المكالمات للحصول على الأهلية لخيار “اشتر الآن وادفع لاحقًا”.
  • يتطلب إذن “الرسائل القصيرة” لتحديد أهلية Flipkart Pay Later أو الائتمان بدون بطاقة مع التحقق التلقائي من OPTs.

وظائف مستقرة

تم التحقق من التطبيق على أجهزة Android المختلفة وثبت أنه تطبيق وظيفي مستقر مع معاملات آمنة بالإضافة إلى معلومات العملاء المضمونة تمامًا. يتم تنظيم عملية التسوق بأكملها ويمكنك التحقق من سجل التسوق أيضًا. يمكنك الحصول على الفواكه والخضروات على عتبة داركم في غضون 75-90 دقيقة.

Flipkart-3

رأينا

المنصة هي أفضل بديل للتجارة الإلكترونية في شبه القارة الهندية. عيب واحد هو أن التطبيق يقتصر على الهند فقط ويوفر القليل من الاستخدام للمقيمين الخارجيين.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

Flipkart

App NameFlipkart
DeveloperFlipkart
Latest Version7.43
UpdateMay 21, 2022
Size(39.45 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid

Flipkart Apk is a free online shopping Android app highly equipped with nearly eighty thousand products with smart categorization such as mobile phones, fashion wears, home electric appliances, digital accessories, and so on. At present, online shopping makes our busy life a lot easier. Sit on your chair with your handset, scroll the catalogs, open your desired page, and start selecting products. It is developed by Indian market with the capability of discussing and sharing products with your friends. 

Flipkart Multiple Amazing Offers

Complete the download process, enter your information to fill in the registration form, and the main screen is ready to open in front of you. It is similar to other such e-commerce apps like Amazon or eBay. Follow the simple and smooth process of shopping;

  1. Open the main screen, and type the name of the product in the search box to find it.
  2. Filter option is available to narrow down your shopping purpose. It will show everything about your desired product like price, color, style, pattern, brand, and so on.
  3. You can examine the product’s capabilities via watching ratings or comments of other users.
  4. An exclusive click will add the product to your wishlist.
  5.  The app offers easy payment options like Flipkart Pay Later, Cardless Credit, Cash on Delivery, Dept Card, Credit Card, Net Banking, and UPI enables PhonePe. 
  6. Get tracking ID from the app, informative notifications about different offers, order status, and all upcoming sale events.
  7. Check ‘Offer Zone’ and ‘Deals of the day to know about amazing offers, deals, and discounts on a daily basis. 
Flipkart-1

Simple & Reliable

It is quite simple to use and offers some amazing features like it offers social media features. You can contact your friends and discuss the product before purchasing. The precise, timely, and hassle-free deliveries with reasonable shipping charges make the deliveries on time with tracking options. You have the opportunity of cashback and save it in the account for spending later. 

Special Offer

Online shopping has become a basic part of human life. Just open your mobile and get everything from groceries to electric appliances at your doorstep for free. It is safe and secure and offers refunding offers for two-thirds of the products i-e two million products. Additionally, you can avail 80% discount for multiple items under the ‘Deals of the day offer. 

Flipkart-2

Multiple Categories of Products

When you open the app you will find a plethora of catalogs for dividing the multiple products into categories. It will make your shopping easy and smooth. Just open the required category, type your product in the ‘Search’ box and find every detail. The main categories are; Mobile Phones & Accessories, Laptops, Computer Accessories & Tablets, Electronic Appliances, Games & Gaming Console, Home & Kitchen Appliances, Women’s Clothing, Men Clothing, Women’s & Men’s Footwear, Sports, Gym & fitness products, Travel Luggage & handbags, Personal care appliances, Home & Furniture, Grocery, Flipkart Video, Flipkart Travel, Flipkart Shipping, and so on. 

Permissions Requirement

It requires some additional permission along with basic permissions such as;

  • It requires ‘Device and App History’ for detecting sensitive crashing as well as recovering the app state.
  • It requires ‘Identity for locally log into with your Google Account.
  • It requires ‘Phone’ permission for reading call logs to have the eligibility for the ‘Buy Now Pay Later option.
  • It requires ‘SMS’ permission for determining the eligibility for Flipkart Pay Later or Cardless Credit with auto-verification of OPTs. 

Stable Functionality

The app has been verified on different Android devices and proved a stable functionality app with safe transactions as well as absolutely fool-proofed customer information. The whole shopping process is organized and you can check your shopping history also. You can get fruits and vegetables on your doorstep within 75-90 minutes.

Flipkart-3

Our Take

The platform is the best substitute for e-commerce in the Subcontinent. One drawback is the app is limited to India only and offers a little use for outside residents. 

Pros

  • The simple and reliable shopping experience
  • With 15 million downloads and 4.4 stars on the play store
  • Offers social media features
  • Supports multiple languages

Cons

  • Limited to India only
  • Support only Indian languages
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...