AeroInsta

20.0.1
Sep 10, 2022 - Hazar Bozkurt (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

AeroInsta هو تطبيق ذو سمات ثقيلة مع متغير غامق يوفر جميع الميزات المفقودة في Instagram للمستخدمين الذين يطلبون الكثير. AeroInsta هو تطوير شغوف آخر لـ Hazar BOZKURT كنسخة معاد تعديلها من InstaULTRA الرسمي بواسطة Sommer Damous of Soula Mods. تشتهر Hazar BOZKURT بتصميم تطبيقات Aero مثل Whatsapp Aero Edition. التطبيق متاح في تعديلين وقادر على العمل على جهاز واحد في وقت واحد. 

صور الملف الشخصي عالية الجودة في Instagram

تعد صورة الملف الشخصي جزءًا مهمًا من أي حساب ويستخدم بعض الأشخاص صورًا جديدة وجذابة جدًا. نحن نبهر بالصور ونريد عرضها ولكن لسبب ما لا تتبع الحسابات المطلوبة. يعد برنامج التنزيل المدمج هو الخيار الأفضل لك لتنزيل صور الملف الشخصي عالية الجودة بنقرة حصرية بسرعة كبيرة. 

ايرو انستا 1

الاعدادات العامة

يمكنك تمكين خيار التمرير لسهولة التنقل مثل فتح الكاميرا عن طريق التمرير من اليسار إلى اليمين وفتح DM مع التمرير من اليسار إلى اليمين. يمكنك تنزيل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والبكرات وحفظها في معرض هاتفك المحمول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بتمكين “Download Notification” لتعديل لوحة الإشعارات للمنشور الذي تقوم بتنزيله. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام “Split Download” لحفظ مقاطع الفيديو في معرض الصور الخاص بك باستخدام اسم مستخدم حساب Insta الخاص بك.

شاهد مقاطع الفيديو على IG بشكل ملائم

لا شك أن Instagram هو أغنى تطبيق لتوصيل مقاطع الفيديو والبكرات والصور. في IG الرسمي ، يتعين علينا مواجهة بعض المشكلات الحرجة مثل عدم قدرتنا على مشاهدة أي مقطع فيديو مرة أخرى ، وإذا تعذر مشاهدة جزء من الفيديو. لا يمكن ذلك مع التطبيق الرسمي ، ولكن يتم تنزيل Aero Insta وإدارة المشكلات بطريقة أفضل. لهذا الغرض ، يتوفر زر تلقائي باستخدام زر الكاميرا لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو مرارًا وتكرارًا. 

إعدادات القصة

يعد تحميل “قصة” على أي من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك أحد أكثر الميزات المدهشة. يحب كل واحد منا تحميل قصة بمحتوى جذاب وفريد. باستخدام التطبيق ، يمكنك تشغيل القصص بصوت ، وتحميل قصص عالية الجودة ، وبكرات بجودة HD ، واستخدام خيار Story Auto skip Disable لتخطي القصة فقط لمس الشاشة ، وخيارات تحرير متعددة للقصة بما في ذلك إزالة الحدود السوداء أو قم بتحميله بدون اقتصاص ، بحد أقصى 8 إلى 250 لالتقاط الصور ، وتتوفر أيضًا خطوط مذهلة مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك جعل الأشياء أكثر استباقية مثل إخفاء القصص أو الحالة التي تم عرضها. 

نسخ السيرة الذاتية والتعليقات

يوفر التطبيق ميزة رائعة أخرى وهي “نسخ السيرة الذاتية والتعليق” لنسخ السيرة الذاتية للشخص المفضل لديك وتعليقات لا حدود لها من معجبيك. يجعل اتصالك مع متابعيك خاليًا من المتاعب. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت أو الكثير من بيانات الجوال للبقاء متصلاً بالإنترنت ، فقم بنسخ التعليقات واعرضها لاحقًا. 

خيارات الخصوصية

يوفر التطبيق خيارات خصوصية متعددة لجعل حسابنا خاليًا من الخداع وخالي من المتاعب. يمكنك الاستفادة من الخيارات المختلفة مثل إخفاء رسائل القراءة وإخفاء حالة الكتابة وإخفاء قصة معروضة وإخفاء عرض البث المباشر وإخفاء العلامة المرئية وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استخدم “إعدادات الخدمة” لتعطيل ميزة التحديث التلقائي ، لأنها تسمح لجهازك بتنزيل كل تحديث يمكن أن يسبب مشكلة في التخزين. على العكس من ذلك ، قم بتمكين تقارير الأعطال لإرسال تقارير الأعطال إلى جهازك. 

قفل الشاشة

يمكنك حفظ التخزين الخاص بك والمحادثة باستخدام خيار القفل. قم بتعيين كلمة مرور أصلية أو رقم تعريف شخصي أو بصمة إصبع أو نقش ، وقم بقفل شاشتك. أثناء ضبط القفل ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط وقت قفل الشاشة خلال فترة زمنية محددة. يمكنك تعيين صورة على الخلفية المقفلة ولا يمكنك عرض إشعار التطبيق على لوحة الإشعارات المقفلة. 

ايرو انستا 2

قدرات متعددة

ستجد الكثير من الإمكانات ذات الصلة مثل إخفاء المنشورات التي أعجبت ، وتمكين عرض الوسائط ، مثل المنشورات بالنقر المزدوج ، والنقر فوق المنشور ثلاث مرات لتنزيله ، واستخدام خيار Zoom لمشاهدة المنشورات في وضع ملء الشاشة ، باستخدام المتصفح لفتح الروابط ، تعرف على الشخص الذي لا يتابعك وقم بإخفاء الإعلانات المزعجة من مشاركاتك لتستمتع كثيرًا. 

الكلمات الأخيرة

آمل أن تكون قد تعلمت المزيد لقراءة المراجعة حول Aero Insta. انتقل إلى Aero Insta إذا كنت من محبي IG واستفد من الكثير من الميزات الرائعة المفقودة في الميزة الأصلية. على وجه التحديد ، يعد الشكل المظلم هو المظهر الأكثر جاذبية للمستخدمين الذين يفضلون الوضع المظلم. 

اسم التطبيقAeroInsta
مطورHazar Bozkurt
أحدث نسخة20.0.1
تحديثSep 10, 2022
مقاس(59.41 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

AeroInsta

20.0.1
Sep 10, 2022 - Hazar Bozkurt (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

AeroInsta is a heavy-theming app with a dark variant that offers all the missing features of Instagram for users who are demanding a lot. AeroInsta is another passionate development of Hazar BOZKURT as a re-modified version of the official InstaULTRA by Sommer Damous of Soula Mods.  Hazar BOZKURT is famous for designing Aero apps such as Whatsapp Aero Edition. The app is available in two mods and capable of running on one device simultaneously. 

High-Quality Instagram Profile Pictures

The profile picture is an important part of any account and some people use very fresh and attractive pictures. We impress by the pictures and want to view but for some reason don’t follow the required accounts. The in-built downloader is the best choice for you to download high-quality profile pictures with an exclusive click very fast. 

aero-insta-1

General Settings

You can enable swiping option for easy navigation such as opening the camera with left-to-right swiping and opening DM with left-to-right swiping. You can download photos, videos, and reels, and save them to your mobile gallery. Additionally, enable ‘Download Notification’ for adjusting the notification panel of the post you are downloading. You can also use ‘Split Download’ for saving videos in your gallery with your Insta Account username.

Watch Videos on IG Conveniently

No doubt, Instagram is the richest app for delivering videos, reels, and photos. In official IG, we have to face some critical issues such as we can’t watch any video again, and if some part of the video can’t be watched. It is not possible with the official app, but downloads Aero Insta and manages the issues in a better way. For this purpose, an auto button is available using the camera button to watch videos again and again. 

Story Settings

Uploading ‘Story’ on any of your social media platforms is one of the most amazing features. Every one of us loves to upload a story with attractive and unique content. With the app you are capable of playing stories with sound, uploading high-quality stories, reels with HD quality, using Story Auto skip Disable option for skipping the story only touching the screen, and multiple editing options for the story including removing the Black borders or upload it without cropping, 8 to 250 limit for Photo Capture, and different amazing fonts are also available. Additionally, you can make things more proactive like hiding viewed stories or status. 

Copy Bio & Comments

The app gives another fantastic feature ‘Copy bio & comment’ for copying the bio of your favorite person and limitless comments of your fans. It makes your connection with your followers bother-free. If you do have not the time or much mobile data to continuously stay online, so copy the comments and view them later. 

Privacy Options

The app offers multiple privacy options to make our account fool-proof and hassle-free. You can avail of different options such as hide reading messages, hide typing status, hide a viewed story, hide live Stream View, hide seen tick, and so on. In addition, use ‘Service Settings’ for disabling the auto-update feature, because it allows your device to download every update that can cause a storage issue. On the contrary, enable Crash Reports for sending crash reports to your device. 

Lock your Screen

You can save your private storage and conversation using the lock option. Set an authentic password, PIN, Fingerprint, or Pattern, and lock your screen. While setting the lock you can also set the time for locking your screen within a specific time. You can set an image on the locked background and you can’t view the app’s notification on the locked notification panel. 

aero-insta-2

Multiple Capabilities

You will find a lot of related capabilities such as hiding the liked posts, enabling displaying of media, like posts with double-clicking, and tap the post three times to download it, and using the Zoom option for watching the posts in full screen, using browser for opening the links, know about the person who doesn’t follow you and hide irritating advertisement from your posts to enjoy a lot. 

Final Words

I hope you have learned more to read the review about Aero Insta. Go to Aero Insta if you are a true lover of IG and avail a lot of fantastic features that are missing in the original one. Specifically, the dark variant is the most appealing appearance for the users who prefer dark mod. 

App NameAeroInsta
DeveloperHazar Bozkurt
Latest Version20.0.1
UpdateSep 10, 2022
Size(59.41 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid