Discord

1.0.9005
Sep 16, 2022 - Hammer & Chisel, Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Discord عبارة عن منصة مشتركة مجانية للتواصل وإرسال الرسائل على وجه التحديد في مجموعات من اللاعبين. التطبيق هو حل آمن وشامل يستخدم في كل من Windows والهواتف المحمولة. إنه يمكّن اللاعبين من دخول غرفة الدردشة وإنشاء مجموعات وبدء مكالمات الفيديو.

بالإضافة إلى خيار الألعاب ، يتم استخدام Discord بشكل موثوق مثل منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى ؛ المجتمع الفني والنادي المدرسي وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك إنشاء عدة خوادم للدعوة فقط ، ومحادثات جماعية داخل الخادم ، وغرف مؤتمرات صوتية / مرئية ، والعديد من الميزات الأخرى المتاحة للتخصيص باستخدام أدوات التحرير والرموز التعبيرية.

يتم استخدام التطبيق الأنيق مع الميزات المتقدمة ببساطة من قبل المحترفين وكذلك المبتدئين. يقدم التطبيق مساعدة كاملة عبر نصائح لك للاستفادة الكاملة منه.

كيفية تنزيل Discord للكمبيوتر وعملية التثبيت

قم بتنزيل الأداة من أي موقع ويب أصلي ومتجر للبيع بالتجزئة أو من الرابط المحدد. تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة لتنزيل الأداة وتثبيتها يدويًا.

1- افتح المتصفح الذي تستخدمه.

2- ابدأ تنزيل ملف Discord من الرابط المحدد.

how-to-download-discord-pc

3- يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل الأداة مباشرة من الموقع الرسمي لـ Discord.

4- احفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله عن طريق تحديد الخيار “حفظ” أو “حفظ باسم”.

5- انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف exe. وقم بتشغيل عملية التثبيت.

how-to-download-discord

6- اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على النافذة واحدة تلو الأخرى وأكمل العملية.

7- اضغط على أيقونة Discord الظاهرة على سطح المكتب وقم بتشغيل البرنامج.

how-to-open-discord

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت عملية Discord

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن البرنامج ، فمن السهل إزالته. تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات ؛ انتقل إلى سطح المكتب لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وانقر على زر “ابدأ” من شريط المهام ، وحدد خيار “لوحة التحكم” من القائمة المفتوحة للبرامج. اضغط على أيقونة “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج” ، سيتم فتح قائمة ، حدد “Discord” وانقر فوق الزر “إلغاء التثبيت” ثم انقر فوق الزر “نعم” لإكمال عملية إلغاء التثبيت.

Discord الميزات

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP هو نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

discord-for-pc

موثوقة وبسيطة

تقدم الأداة إرشادات كاملة لاستخدامها لأغراض مختلفة. لا تحتاج إلى أي تكوين. ما عليك سوى إنشاء خادم ودعوة الأصدقاء للانضمام إليك ، والانضمام إلى مجموعتك المفضلة من شريط البحث أو أي رابط مشترك محدد ، وتسجيل الدخول إلى قنوات أخرى ذات موضوع ، وغير ذلك الكثير. لكن عليك اتباع القواعد واللوائح الخاصة بهذه المجموعات أو القنوات.

يعد إنشاء مجموعة شخصية مجانيًا تمامًا حيث يمكنك إنشاء غرفة الدردشة الخاصة بك أو مكان للدردشة في الوقت الفعلي أثناء اللعب. استخدم النظام الأساسي كلوحة رسائل عبر الإنترنت وشارك الأفكار المختلفة أو الصور أو أي محتوى آخر مع مجتمعك.

حرية الوصول

يتوفر ترخيص Discord مع البرنامج المجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، ويتم تقديمه لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، وتنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. تنتمي إلى فئة مجموعات الأخبار وتم تطويرها بواسطة شركة Discord Inc.

discord-for-pc-download

أفضل خيار للألعاب

توفر الأداة المزودة بخادم مشفر بالكامل دردشة مخصصة أثناء لعب اللعبة وتبقى على اتصال بأعضاء اللعبة طوال الوقت. يتيح لك التطبيق الذكي والأنيق تبادل الصور والملفات والصوت ومقاطع الفيديو والتطبيقات خفيفة الوزن أيضًا. يمكنك إرسال أو تحميل ما يصل إلى 8 ميغا بايت من الملفات عبر الأداة.

استخدامات متعددة

التطبيق مجاني ويقدم خدمات خالية من المتاعب دون أي إعلانات مزعجة. وهو يدعم “القفل” بواسطة عنوان IP ويحمي نظامك من DDOS. يمكنك إنشاء حساب في غضون لحظات. التطبيق خفيف الوزن بينما يستهلك موارد منخفضة مع شاشة التراكب التي تعمل كتطبيق رسومي. تتيح لك شاشة التراكب مشاهدة أي شخص يتحدث أثناء الحدث ، وتعيين إعداداتك الشخصية للصوت ، وحتى طرد الأشخاص. يتوفر أيضًا الصوت عالي الجودة مع أحدث تحكم تلقائي في المخزن المؤقت للاهتزاز وبدون صدى جنبًا إلى جنب مع “الاعتدال” المريح للمستخدم على الخادم.

discord-download

متصل بالأصدقاء

يمكنك استخدام التطبيق مع الأصدقاء والاستفادة من ميزة الدردشة والرسائل الصوتية. يمكنك الانضمام إلى أصدقائك من خلال قنواتهم أو إنشاء غرفتك أو قناتك الخاصة ودعوة الأصدقاء عن طريق وضع علامات عليهم. الأداة متصلة بحسابك على Twitch أو يمكنك ربطها بحسابك على YouTube أيضًا. يمكنك إضافة أصدقاء شخصيًا والتواصل معهم دون استخدام الخادم ، وحظر أي مجرم بسهولة من ميزة الحظر.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية التثبيت بسيطة للغاية
  • قم بإلغاء تثبيت العملية إذا لم تكن راضيًا
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • موثوقة وبسيطة
  • حرية الوصول
  • أفضل خيار للألعاب
  • استخدامات متعددة
  • متصل بالأصدقاء
  • خفيف الوزن وسلس
  • يستخدم أحدث مخزن مؤقت للارتعاش للحصول على صوت عالي الجودة
اسم التطبيقDiscord
مطورHammer & Chisel, Inc
أحدث نسخة1.0.9005
تحديثSep 16, 2022
مقاس(79.26 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتWindows

Discord for Windows 1.0.9003

Oct 14, 2020 - Hammer & Chisel, Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Discord is a freeware cross-platform for communicating and send messages specifically in groups of gamers. The app is a secure and all-in-one solution used in both Windows and mobiles. It enables the gamers to enter the chatroom, create groups, and start video calling.

In addition to the gaming option, Discord is reliably used like other social media platforms; the art community, school club, and a lot more. You can create several invite-only servers, group chats within the server, audio/video conference rooms, and a lot of other features are available to customize with editing tools and emojis.

How to Remove Discord Error Check these

https://softmany.com/guides/discord-fatal-javascript-error/

The stylish app with advanced features is simply used by both professionals as well as novices. The app offers complete assistance via tips for you to avail full advantage of it.

How to Discord for PC Download and Installation Process

Download the tool from any authentic and retail website or from the given link. You need to follow some simple steps to download as well as install the tool manually.

1- Open the browser you are using.

2- Start downloading the file of Discord from the given link.

how-to-download-discord-pc

3- You can also download the tool right from the official website of Discord.

4- Save your downloaded file by selecting the “Save” or “Save as” option.

5- Double-click the .exe file and run the installation process.

how-to-download-discord

6- Follow the appeared instructions on the window one by one and complete the process.

7- Tap the appeared icon of Discord on the desktop and launch the program.

how-to-open-discord

How to Discord Uninstallation Process

If you are not satisfied with the program, it’s easy to uninstall. You need to follow some steps; go to the desktop of the PC, tap to “Start” button from the taskbar, select the “Control Panel” option from the open list of programs. Press the “Add or Remove Programs” icon, a list will be open, select “Discord” and click to “Uninstall” button and tap to “Yes” button to complete the uninstallation process.

Discord Features

Compatible with Windows 

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

discord-for-pc

Reliable & Simple

The tool offers complete guidelines to use it for different purposes. You need not have any configuration. Just create a server and invite friends to join you, join your favorite group from the search bar or any specific shared link, log on to other themed channels, and a lot more. But you have to follow the rules and regulations of these groups or channels.

Creating a personal group is completely free where you can create your own chat room or place for real-time chatting while playing a game. Use the platform as an online message board and share different ideas, images, or other content with your community. 

Free Access

The Discord with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the newsgroup category and was developed by Discord Inc.

discord-for-pc-download

Best Gaming Option

The tool with a full encrypted server offers personalized chat during playing a game and stays connected with your game members all time. The smart and stylish app enables you to exchange images, files, audio, videos, and lightweight apps also. You can send or upload up to 8MB files via the tool.

Multiple Usages

The app is free of cost and gives hassle-free services without any irritating advertisements. It supports “lock” by IP address and protects your system from DDOS. You can create an account within moments. The app is lightweight while consuming low resources with the overlay screen working as a graphical app. The overlay screen enables you to watch anyone talking during the action, and set your personal settings for sound, and even kick out the people. The high-quality sound with the latest jitter buffer auto-gaining control and without echo along with comfortable “moderation” of the user on the server is also available.

discord-download

Connected with Friends

You can use the app with friends and avail usage of it by chatting and voice messages feature. You can join your friends with their channels or create your own room or channel and invite friends by tagging them. The tool is connected with your Twitch account or you can connect it with your YouTube account also. You can personally add friends and communicate with them without using the server, and block any offender easily from the block feature.

Main Features

  • Installation Process is very simple
  • Uninstall the Process if you are not satisfied
  • Compatible with Windows  
  • Reliable & Simple
  • Free Access
  • Best Gaming Option
  • Multiple Usages
  • Connected with Friends
  • Lightweight and smooth
  • Uses latest jitter buffer for high-quality sound